top of page
  • Writer's pictureMy Frame of Mind

Me, Myself and I

While my name is unusual, I can assure that I am not. Mostly. This blog is dedicated to one of my passions that developed from my interest in people, and not just because of my almost unhealthy addiction to Netflix and Amazon Prime. I love every element of film making, from the acting performances, directorial choices, editing, sound design, all the way down to decent catering the crews eat on set. My wish is for this blog to become a safe place for people to express their thoughts and opinions on film, recommending new watches and to express our love for the medium together. Everyone is welcome, so "go ahead, make my day" and become a part of this community.


Now that all the heart felt emotion that is only causing second-handed embarrassment is out of the way, I will leave you with this video compilation from YouTube, that will clue you in about the next up-and-coming blog post.

Source: Megaflex youtube channel

0 comments
bottom of page